Gymnastics Class Prices in Dallas, TX (2026): What 6 Local Gyms Charge

By AcroSchool Editorial Team · Published

In Dallas, TX, once-a-week recreational or preschool gymnastics classes from 6 gyms that publish a clear monthly price have a median of about $96 a month (about $79 to $112), compared with a national recreational median of about $102 from AcroSchool’s September 2026 sample of 167 gyms. Those figures come from each gym’s own public pricing page, re-checked on September 30, 2026.

Dallas sits in a North Texas suburban sprawl market: tuition clusters tightly around the national median. The local median is lower than the national $102 benchmark, so families comparing gyms should still read the fine print on class length and fees rather than assuming a citywide “going rate.”

What local gyms publish for a weekly class

The table below lists one clear monthly (or monthly-equivalent once-a-week) recreational or preschool price per gym. Where a gym publishes several once-a-week options, we used a representative published rate and described what it covers. Ambiguous session-only, team, camp, and per-class-only prices were left out.

Prices checked September 2026; confirm current rates with the gym.

GymWhat the price coversRegistrationTrialSource
Oak Cliff Gymnastics
$105/mo
Level Two & Three (ages 4+), 45 minutes once a week, $105/month$50 annual registrationNot statedGym pricing page
Elevate Gymnastics
$99/mo
Afternoon recreational class, 55 minutes, monthly tuition $99Annual registration $45 / $25 siblings (max $70 family)Not statedGym pricing page
Precision Gymnastics and Tumbling
$92/mo
Ages 6 & up / 4 years & up 55-min class, $92/month for 1 class per weekRegistration fee $35/yearNot statedGym pricing page
Texas Dynamix Gymnastics - Farmers Branch
$79/mo
Recreational/preschool tuition $79/month (Farmers Branch location page)Not stated on the pricing page we checkedNot statedGym pricing page
Ridgewood Gymnastics
$112/mo
Recreational gymnastics, 45–55 minutes, $112 a monthNot stated on the pricing page we checkedNot statedGym pricing page
Olympo Gymnastics
$90/mo
Boys gymnastics skills class, 1 class a week $90/month$50 each additional (from toddler page context; confirm on boys page)Not statedGym pricing page

What drives price differences in Dallas

Across the 6 gyms in this guide, published monthly tuition still spans roughly $79 to $112. Common drivers visible on the gyms’ own pages include:

  • Minutes per week. A 40- or 45-minute preschool slot is often priced below a 55- or 90-minute school-age class.
  • Billing model. Some gyms quote a flat monthly tuition; others describe four classes per month or a 4-week block that works out to the same once-a-week cadence.
  • Program type. Parent-and-child, preschool, recreational gymnastics, tumbling, and ninja classes are not always priced alike even inside one facility.
  • Location costs. In a North Texas suburban sprawl setting, rent and staffing show up in tuition even when class formats look similar.

Free trials and first-class offers locally

None of the 6 gyms in this snapshot advertised a clearly labeled free or paid trial on the pricing page we captured. That does not mean trials are unavailable—many gyms arrange them by phone or through a parent portal without listing a price.

Money-saving notes that gyms state themselves

  • Sibling or multi-child discounts: Elevate Gymnastics ($15 off 2nd class or sibling); Precision Gymnastics and Tumbling ($83/month 2nd child).
  • Ask whether registration is per child or per family, and whether it renews each year—several local pages publish an annual fee separate from tuition.
  • If a gym lists a second weekly class at a reduced rate, compare the per-hour cost before assuming two days are “twice the price.”
  • Use the AcroSchool Dallas gym directory to open each listing, then confirm tuition on the gym’s own site linked in the table.

How this Dallas sample was built

We started from AcroSchool listings filed under the Dallas city page (including nearby towns already grouped there), opened each gym’s public website, and kept a price only when it was clearly monthly—or a once-a-week monthly equivalent such as four classes per month or a 4-week block—for recreational or preschool-style classes. Team tuition, camps, birthday parties, adult-only memberships, and unclear session packages were dropped. Every price in the table was re-fetched on September 30, 2026. For the wider U.S. picture, see how much gymnastics classes cost nationwide.

Frequently Asked Questions

How much do gymnastics classes cost in Dallas, TX?

Based on published once-a-week recreational or preschool prices from 6 local gyms checked September 30, 2026, the median is about $96 a month (range about $79 to $112). The national recreational median from AcroSchool’s September 2026 sample is about $102.

Are Dallas gymnastics prices higher or lower than the U.S. average?

The local median of about $96 is below the national recreational median of about $102 from AcroSchool’s September 2026 directory sample.

Do gyms charge a registration fee on top of monthly tuition?

Many do. Among the gyms in this guide that publish one, annual registration or membership fees commonly fall in the $30–$90 range per child or family. Always confirm the current fee on the gym’s own page.

Can I try a class before paying a full month?

Some gyms in this city publish a free first class, a paid trial, or a trial fee that applies to tuition if you enroll. Others do not advertise a trial on their public pricing page—ask the gym directly.

Why do prices differ so much between gyms in the same city?

Published rates usually reflect class length, age group, coach ratios, facility costs, and whether tuition is a flat monthly amount or based on four classes per month. Compare minutes per week and what extras (registration, uniforms) are separate.

← All gymnastics centers in Dallas · Nationwide gymnastics class costs